top of page


2022-2023 Post Officers


Past Post Commander              Jules Camarda
Post Commander                      Peg Albert
1st Vice Commander                  Vicki Riestenberg
2nd Vice Commander                Melanie Veal
Adjutant                                     Suzanne Whitlock
Fiscal Officer                              April Boyle
Service Officer                           Marthe Liggett
Chaplain                                    Jenny Fessler
Sgt-at-Arms                               Beth Feeser

Historian                                    Lora Thompson


Follow us on Face Book

  • Facebook
bottom of page